Extreme Speed

100 MB to 500 GB Speed Port.

Cloud Servers

Only SDD Storage.

VPS Hosting

Location Egypt.

PAYMENT
METHODS

Customer reviews

Here is what some of our customers say about us.

Jhonatan Vega @ Oct 9th

Gracias a truxgo y su rapido soporte en chat adquiri mi servicio en menos de unos segundos

Yui Sakamoto@ Oct 8th

あなたはビットコインを受け入れるためにtruxgoありがとう.

私はお勧め TruxgoServers.com

Abdel Salam Mohamed @ Oct 3rd

هذا هو حقا أفضل VPS لقد استخدمت ، أوصي الجميع لاستخدام هذه الخدمة!

Bill White @ Oct 2nd

i recommend truxgo, the server is setup in few mins.

Hana Yilmaz @ Oct 2nd

I give it 5 stars because they accept one card

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Ramel John Sison @ Oct 1st

Its very very Good Hosting Service i use Good Service Good Support and a Good Specs For every Machine here :)

Wyatt Garofalo @ Sep 28th

I would encourage anyone to try out TruxgoServers.com

Alexander Aleoheen @ Sep 18th

It's very good. All my servers work normally. VPSServer has very simple and such powerful VPS control panel. I'm glad :)

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Muhammad Ayyaz Qureshi @ Sep 18th

I was looking for a vps to run my web application, I searched google and found too many service providers. I checked their reviews and very few of them suite my requirements and budget. TruxgoServers.com is one I bought a VPS from, because they give me free trial to check their service and the datacenter location I need for my app without a credit card or billing information. They have easy to manage user control panel , dedicated support team and big choice of data centers to choose from.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

ANTONIO C S ALVES @ Sep 17th

Perfectly available, good quality KVM VPS servers with great performance for very low investment. No regret!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

BILLY LAVOIE @ Sep 16th

Great VPS , Easy to work with. I really do recommand this website for a VPS.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Nooshin Zarinmehr @ Sep 15th

It is a reasonably good service. Answers to support tickets are quick! I haven't experienced a downtime during my two-week usage of their service.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Obed appiah nipah @ Sep 8th

one of the best services you can ever get. very fast in assistance too.

黃柏澄 @ Sep 3rd

It’s very good to use a large vendor’s ISP.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

jason doerrer @ Aug 28th

So easy to join and try out the product. A must try to see it for yourself!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Jacob Gasser @ Aug 26th

I love everything they do, they are better than Amazon in so many ways, the most outstanding of these is there customer service.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Herdi Rahayu @ Aug 17th

Cheap but powerfull

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

James Ciffolillo @ Aug 1st

As far this good service, and realy cheap vps

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Nguyen Son Ca @ Jul 13th

Really good.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

wusong @ Jul 5th

This is a very good vps

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Jherwin Pascion @ Jun 25th

This VPS Hosting is good , they give you free 7 days trial and you can earn Free Credits by , vlogging , refer a friends , write tutorials .Not just that when i tried using one of their servers and setup an Softhether VPN Server , the ping/latency is good , Compare to others i will not mention it , it has a packet loss but here in TruxgoServers.com , There is no packetloss. Goodjob and More power to you Truxgo Servers

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

ALEKSANDR SUCHKOV @ Jun 18th

24\7 stability Good and quick chat support Simple management Already refered a few friends and thay also happy

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Jack J Bowling @ Jun 13th

Happy with the support.

Joshua Navales @ Jun 2nd

Truxgo Servers is a Really Good hosting i ever seen

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

OLEG IAKOVLEV @ Jun 1st

(+) High-performance servers (+) Large bandwidth (+) Easy billing

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Anton Oleinik @ May 26th

Very fast, and simply deploy new VPS. Setup new VPS on Debian in 5 minutes. Set two-key auth, change ports for ssh. Great!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Anja Klassen @ May 7th

Never had any issues. Using it for nearly one year!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Chin Yeow Leang @ May 7th

Fast and neat dashboard design. Relatively fast server, it runs smooth every time, no downtime. Fast support team reply

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Duncan Palmer @ Apr 26th

Great site for creating virtual servers in minutes. Easy to use and clean UI. Many different options to choose from

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Lisa Williams @ Apr 25th

I’ve been looking for a cheap but great VPS to use and I am pleased with this service!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Yandex Money @ Apr 23rd

Great option's - resize VPS, kind ping to location.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Robin Wikström @ Apr 22nd

Good host, fast speed.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Sarah Lord @ Apr 21st

Great so far.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Dmitriy Sychev @ Apr 20th

Very nice VPS, many different function. easy use, fast and stable. Like it very much!!!

Juvie Ann Rieta @ Apr 20th

waw very good vps

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Xu Yuhui @ Apr 18th

The performance of the VPSes are great, definitely worth the money.

Kobe Ballega @ Apr 17th

Good servers, fast, reliable and cheap

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

GELBER ARRUDA JR @ Apr 13th

I'd like to thank the TruxgoServers.com staff for the excelent support service. Anyone can enjoy this company because its products are affordable and reliable.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

mr J Griessel @ Apr 12th

The best and most convenient vps i have come across. Keep up the good work

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Mike Tubman @ Apr 8th

Awesome servers. Easy to use and A+++++ Customer support 24/7.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

stephen lagrimas @ Apr 4th

TruxgoServers.com is one of the best cloud/vps provider in the market, easy to configure fast account creation and simple UI, it is also one of the cheapest and fastest vps out there

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Camilo Ospina M @ Mar 31st

Best hosting provider ever!...highly recommended. I had been looking for a hosting provider meeting my expectations in terms of economy, reliability and with great customer service.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Michael Ingvarson @ Mar 28th

I've been using Truxgo Servers for some time now and I only have good things to say. Easy to setup, no downtime and fast answers when contacting the support.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

MELTEM HASANOV @ Mar 27th

Excellent interface, everything are making too easy.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

michael green @ Mar 10th

The service here is wonderful, its super quick and easy to get a vps deployed and i love the fact that they offered a free trial. alot of hosting companys kvm servers dont work with what i needed so i needed a trial to test on and im very glad i could use a trial here with a deposite of only 1 cent :D

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Sztefanov Ádám @ Feb 26th

Premium quality with a good firewall.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Sompob Thampokin @ Feb 24th

Good and fast

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

HUANG NINGTAO @ Feb 24th

connection speed is good, server is stable

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Thanis Paramagnanam @ Feb 23rd

Great servers, great build/destroy/power on/off speeds, much better than services I've used before and very reasonable prices. Amazing UI and dashboard.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

XIA TIAN @ Feb 22nd

Multiple choices, high cost efficient

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

HUANG NINGTAO @ Feb 16th

Connection speed from China is very satisfactory, the control panel is easy to use, customer service is good and a lot of OS are up to choose.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

NM IN 'T VELD @ Feb 15th

Great VPS provider! Great uptime, pricing and features.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

mihalache george @ Feb 10th

Good service and the best locations for virtual servers

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Ariel Y Koh @ Feb 8th

The server is really fast. I recommend using VPS Server.

Korrina Veiga-Quienty @ Feb 8th

I am an expert in web development and design. So far in the last couple of months I couldn't ask for better! Services are on spot, uptime is on spot! I have everything I need right where it is.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

ADIL EL JABLI @ Feb 1st

BEST PLATFORM EVER! The platform is very simple and easy to use.. and also i liked the free credits system!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Chengjie Guo @ Jan 31st

Good Service and Goooood Network performance.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

OU JINYANG @ Jan 28th

There are good network connect to China Telecom on HK server

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Qiwi visa @ Jan 15th

Nice job. The best hosting service.

Korrina Veiga-Quienty @ Jan 5th

Great services for great prices, overall quality is amazing. So far I have been testing uptime and stability without actually using my servers and it's infact 99.99% uptime, promising service.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Daniel Jimenez Lopez @ Jan 4th

Such a nice service with really fast servers and an amazing price.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

mihalache george @ Dec 31st 2017

best location hong kong

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Maurice Joway @ Dec 23rd 2017

Truxgo Servers is an very easy to use and prices are affordable.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

LIM LEAP LIN @ Dec 21st 2017

Stable, will recommend to friends..

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

cheng sze lok @ Dec 20th 2017

VPSSever seems high quality on their servers, the specs is not common to other VPS provider, and the price is not expensive actually. hope you can keep on and be the best

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

li li @ Dec 13th 2017

The UI of website is quite well.

Paul Atkins @ Dec 11th 2017

I was running a small private weather website in AWS and the satellite images got "picked up" by a news website and they regularly use them during major weather evenings. AWS' 12c per GB of outbound network traffic made things expensive and Truxgo Servers makes this a lot more manageable and has excellent data volumes included with the price of the VPS. I also get many more CPUs for the price compared to AWS, so I am a happy customer.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

zhangwentao @ Dec 10th 2017

VPS速度很快

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

lindo wang @ Dec 10th 2017

The service is good!

Asif Ali @ Dec 9th 2017

good price :)

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

jingyimeng @ Dec 8th 2017

The new Asian machine room has been added, the speed is very satisfactory, the PING value is lower, the net speed is fast.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

jiang yang @ Dec 8th 2017

web ui looks good

WANG HONGRU @ Dec 7th 2017

I really like your Hong Kong VPS, good speed connect to China!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

zhangwentao @ Dec 7th 2017

hongkong VPS延迟很低

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

QU SIR @ Dec 7th 2017

Truxgo Servers is great! Cheap price, clean easy to use website, and the quickest support people in the business. You can't go wrong.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

wang hao @ Dec 7th 2017

Best service and best network,I can use this erver for my personal site!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

bu maoli @ Dec 6th 2017

The credit system is a good system that can attract a lot of new customers, but the quality of the server is the most important.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

wang hao @ Dec 6th 2017

Service is best for customers,and network is very fast!

GAOJIANYE @ Dec 6th 2017

Very Good!Customer response fast

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

zhangwentao @ Dec 6th 2017

perfect

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Jinlong Liang @ Dec 6th 2017

China Visits Hong Kong VPS Fast

bu maoli @ Dec 6th 2017

The credit system is a good system

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Zhang Yan @ Dec 6th 2017

Customer service is very enthusiastic

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Thu Htet Aung @ Dec 5th 2017

I love VPSS because it support dozens of ages and server location.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

QIU WEI WU @ Dec 5th 2017

The best service.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Nguyen Huy @ Dec 4th 2017

good

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

NGUYEN VIET ANH @ Dec 4th 2017

good speed from my location. just wait to try for the server performance.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

成定能 @ Dec 2nd 2017

Customer service is very good, good attitude.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Liliana Maria Cardona @ Nov 30th 2017

The quality of customer service is very good, the servers have a very good and reliable features.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

JOSE E. MARTINEZ PAZ @ Nov 29th 2017

The best VPS server on the net. Really easy to use and manage. Of course, the best prices out there.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Jan Mark Basan @ Nov 28th 2017

BEST SERVERS

Alkadia di Alberto Dal MAs @ Nov 26th 2017

I've been using this service for almost a year and I've never had a problem. I' help desk is quick and precise and has solved an update problem in a few minutes. There's plenty of space and the servers are fast. Absolutely to suggest.

Miroshnikov Stanislav Aleksandrovich @ Nov 25th 2017

I'v tested some other top vps providers/resellers(AWS, DO, Treudler, Vultr, etc.) and find that TruxgoServers.com offer highest pefromance/price ratio on market. One of the highest (top 3) IOPS, Unixbench and Network perfomance at lowest price from my research. Setting up server is matter of few minutes. Managing is simple and clear. 10/10

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

andrey klopov @ Nov 25th 2017

good VPS!! nice job's/ you will create a VPS in Russia?

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

liguangchao @ Nov 25th 2017

非常好的VPS,速度很快,很稳定,丢包少。

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Iban Toledo @ Nov 24th 2017

Nice. Fast . Reliable. Easy.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

BUI THE ANH @ Nov 24th 2017

Very good

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

BUI THE ANH @ Nov 23rd 2017

Very Good

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Syed Sarim Nizam @ Nov 23rd 2017

Superb

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

yassin @ Nov 20th 2017

best hosting

liguangchao @ Nov 20th 2017

For Chinese users, the speed of Silicon Valley data center is OK, download speed is a bit slow, the station is not very ideal, but very much look forward to the Asian node on the line, will drive the massive Chinese user participation.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

ByronLeroux @ Nov 19th 2017

So far so good.

RIDWAN MUSTOPA @ Nov 11th 2017

nice server

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

jolly @ Nov 11th 2017

I have tried the VPS server from my friend, it is fantastic.

Eschmann Joerg @ Nov 8th 2017

Simple, fast and easy to setup

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Waleed Hassanien @ Nov 7th 2017

up & running, fast set up, fast feed back, cost efficient.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Ashraf Mohamed @ Nov 5th 2017

Very good

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Mr J Jones @ Oct 25th 2017

Very good service and very quick to sort out any problems with the set-up of servers

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Paul Atkins @ Oct 24th 2017

Cost effective, excellent management dashboard and very stable systems. Much cheaper (plus better performance) than a small system running in AWS.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Chris Rabkin @ Oct 17th 2017

VPS Server is great to work with! Answered all my questions happily and are very easy to work with support wise! Highly recommend them to anyone who is on a budget and needs a solid vps platform!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Klaus Krebs @ Oct 13th 2017

I've tried many VPS providers, this one is still the best. Creating servers is very easy. You can create servers all over the world, the offer is outstanding. This is especially useful for Forextrading, because you can very quickly change the broker even if his server is at a different place to your current server. The dashboard is easy to understand and use. Someone who created his first VPS can start immediately and understands the dashboard. The servers are created very quickly and you can still change the "Hardeware" afterwards. This is also very fast. The costs are also adjusted immediately after a hardware change, also down. You pay really only what you need and do not need a subscription, that's really great!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

mustafa .sh @ Oct 11th 2017

Good servers ,cheap , great support , Fast port speed

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Mohammad Hunar Omerzoi @ Oct 4th 2017

Got very good service on the very first day. It was absolutely fanatical.

Matthew Laskos @ Oct 2nd 2017

Great company! Servers are always up, very quick, and provides the flexibility that I require to operate my business, but at an affordable cost. Would recommend to anyone.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Leo Santos @ Sep 23rd 2017

muito bom ecelente

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Mr A E Chesterton @ Sep 11th 2017

Great Service Good prices.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Sokol Pepushaj @ Sep 7th 2017

This is one of the best gameservers I've ever experienced and I am not going to change it for anything else. I've been trying a lot of premium game-servers recently but none of them offers this great quality TruxgoServers.com does. With the best prices and services, Truxgo Serverss.com takes the #1 in the game! I wanna thank the creator and I highly recommend this to everyone.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Dinh Van Duy @ Sep 4th 2017

Wow, TruxgoServers.com verry good. you can use this service

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Khokan Chandra Sutradhar @ Aug 27th 2017

Responsible support team

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

RYAN JONES BAYRON @ Aug 24th 2017

Truxgo Servers is the best. They have very good online support 24/7 and have stable and fast server. I love they services for their clients.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

KAAN @ Aug 16th 2017

I love the site's interface. Its easy to use.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Jordan B Bess @ Aug 13th 2017

easy to use - great performance, nice control panel, great find!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Miguel Aroso @ Aug 10th 2017

Good service and fast servers. Very efficient support. Definitely recommend

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

DONG GIANG THAI @ Aug 9th 2017

This is the best site for VPS

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Lim Chuan Siang @ Aug 6th 2017

Really well designed interface.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Volodymyr Oleksiichuk @ Aug 3rd 2017

excellent!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

John Ezeadiugwu @ Aug 3rd 2017

Great Customer service

TRuong Thuy Diem @ Jul 31st 2017

Service pack is good

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

DAO TRONG BACH @ Jul 30th 2017

I am very pleased about the server

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

NILESHKUMAR L JAMBUCHA @ Jul 25th 2017

Very nice service. This is very much useful for our application development and testing.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Philip Hoang @ Jul 24th 2017

Very fast vps

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Dennis Gutschalk @ Jul 22nd 2017

Easy setup, easy interfaces for server access but also account stuff. It's modern it's fast it has a great price. What to expect more?

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Anirut Jirasit @ Jul 21st 2017

Performance and service is good.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Anirut Jirasit @ Jul 20th 2017

Performance and service is good.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Pascal Lafond @ Jul 15th 2017

Setting up my first VPS server was very easy and fast. I love the credit system and the different methods to add funds to your account. Very good first impression.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

le van thuy @ Jul 15th 2017

Good services

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Kareem Stephenson @ Jul 14th 2017

I absolutely love the control panel

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Dominik Gliszczyński @ Jul 12th 2017

I am very pleasantly surprised by our servers. They fulfill my requirements. I recommend to anyone who is looking for such hosting and for the time efficient sere.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Tuan Truong Minh @ Jul 11th 2017

good

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

truong van quoc bao @ Jul 10th 2017

very fast

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Md Mohasin Mia @ Jul 9th 2017

I am using vps from TruxgoServers.com. I am a new user. I am still now happy using their service. there vps server is ver fast. i am using their $10 vps plan.

Izaj Ahmed @ Jul 7th 2017

24 hours up-time.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Yi Wang @ Jul 6th 2017

5 star service

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

SILVANIA NEVES @ Jul 3rd 2017

The VPS are fast and there are always good atendents.

Volodymyr Oleksiichuk @ Jun 29th 2017

Excellent service! Fast server installation, low ping, fast internet connection and 100% uptime!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Herbert Tuerk @ Jun 26th 2017

Ich mag diesen Server sehr ;-)

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Francisco Brito @ Jun 25th 2017

Excelent service, and the server it's very stable.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Radoman Benovic @ Jun 24th 2017

Until now everything was ok

Jelena @ Jun 24th 2017

For now everything is ok. :)

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Gail Sauls Steppe @ Jun 23rd 2017

this website is absolutely the best i have seen, keep it up admin

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Charlie Millard @ Jun 19th 2017

Its a really good site

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Stefano Laguardia @ Jun 13th 2017

At the moment I consider this service amazing.I migrated my VPS from another famous provider and I am running same servers as before without issues. Very easy the setup and huge plus the possibility to run backups without fees in case you are in your monthly limits.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Quispe cupayo wilber @ Jun 12th 2017

excelent!!!!!

Bevis Goh @ Jun 8th 2017

good

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

FRAN LIN @ Jun 8th 2017

A lot system models to choose

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

xiaowei @ Jun 7th 2017

many location,nice price

Mubiru Hudson @ Jun 7th 2017

i surelly like the fast positive responsive for the support. longlive

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Deborah Hopson @ Jun 6th 2017

Absolutely BLAZING FAST when using bots with Discord API. Love how you can connect on the web and with Windows Remote Desktop Connection. Alot better than AWS. Overall I would recommend.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

caleb savage @ Jun 5th 2017

Just signed up for a trial, so far everything has been super easy & painless.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

B G WILLIAMS @ Jun 3rd 2017

So far so good. i have referred some people as i love the 14 day trial. just hope the Performance is as good as the offer.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Karin Kitchen @ Jun 2nd 2017

SERVER CLOUD NICE

FAIYAD SOWAD @ Jun 1st 2017

damn good very fast

MUSTAFA KARAKOC @ May 31st 2017

realy good work

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Justin williams @ May 30th 2017

Great service

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Chris Rabkin @ May 30th 2017

This has to be the most hassle free VPS Service I have ever used! Awesome support and followup by the staff at VPS Server. I will be referring you all often for my apache and windows server needs! Thank you for an awesome experience!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

broudic aurelien @ May 26th 2017

efficace & pro

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

D J Hall @ May 26th 2017

How simple is this!? New server spun up in no time. I am looking at potential projects, and so far, I am very impressed with the usability of the control panel, the pricing and the incentives for earning credits!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Doan @ May 25th 2017

A amazing vps site, deloy vps very fast, have credits for review and introduce new users.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

ngoc bui @ May 24th 2017

good

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

solex black @ May 23rd 2017

gooooooooooood vps

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

jahirul islam @ May 22nd 2017

very good service

Joseph Motes @ May 20th 2017

System is powerful, I'm well pleased.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Paul @ May 19th 2017

4.5 is fair, I've never done VPS before but this is really easy and very intuitive interface.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Mikhail Gusev @ May 18th 2017

Nice price political.

Joseph Motes @ May 17th 2017

So far so good. Loving the service. Straight forward and simple for the most part

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Akhmad Husaini @ May 16th 2017

Awesome server

hadi prasetyo @ May 13th 2017

9

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Md Kuddusur Rahaman @ May 12th 2017

good vps

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Affifuddin bin Mohd Hazam @ May 6th 2017

Very nice! At first i have problem with the service. But after assisted by the staff, everything's good now!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Alkadia di Alberto Dal MAs @ Apr 28th 2017

Great service with affordable prices and a very good amount of storage

jack barnette @ Apr 27th 2017

great vps service

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

UMIT DURUSU @ Apr 26th 2017

I have mixed feelings of TruxgoServers.com The price/hardware is what got me here and the fact that they have Forex optimized images of Windows for traders. Overall I am happy with the hardware and the easy of buying and setting up a vps.

Haoming ZHAN @ Apr 26th 2017

Connection is fast and stable

Mr A E Chesterton @ Apr 23rd 2017

Good performance Easy to set up and deploy.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Maximilian Cascerceri @ Apr 21st 2017

Has a plethora of data centers which is very helpful!!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Luiz Fernando TroY @ Apr 19th 2017

I see several positive server reputations, I am more and more interested in acquiring the server.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

troy gawron @ Apr 18th 2017

Great Service 24/7 Support! reliable servers,

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

I AFZAL @ Apr 16th 2017

i love this website because it is faster Windows VPS with Protection thanks for this great company

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Mr A E Chesterton @ Apr 12th 2017

Easy to setup. Good performance/price.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

F.A. Scholl @ Mar 24th 2017

Easy setup with great packages for the start-up of the Forex business.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Md Golam Faruk @ Mar 22nd 2017

nice

Ivan Chen @ Mar 22nd 2017

Super fast VPS

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Milladur Rahman @ Mar 21st 2017

This is a awesome VPS server.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

LAUREN ANDERSON @ Mar 20th 2017

great vps very proud of it

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Polas Rahman @ Mar 18th 2017

It is very fast and smooth. Not like others VPS. I will continue using it.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

scott woodford @ Mar 18th 2017

Amazing Serving and LOW pings

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Chris Jones @ Mar 12th 2017

Fast VPS servers, fast and friendly support what else could you ask for from a VPS provider.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

James A Westpfahl @ Mar 8th 2017

They have been great so far. The vps is very fast just like using your own computer.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Christopher bollinger @ Mar 7th 2017

Awesome services! Works Great!! Love it!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

andres felipe aycardi a @ Mar 5th 2017

the service is amazing , the servers are very fast... i love TruxgoServers.com

SZABO TAMAS @ Mar 3rd 2017

nice servers

eka gugun gunawan @ Mar 2nd 2017

Good

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Jordan Perks @ Mar 1st 2017

Great service, cheap, feature rich, reliable.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Joseph McBratney @ Feb 24th 2017

Great customer service

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

John R Walier @ Feb 23rd 2017

I love the way the site is setup compared to other providers this is very very easy to use. ALSO customer service is great they respond within 5 minutes.Live chat feature should be added to veery site. Overall 10/10. Would recommend it to anyone.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

toby Brendel @ Feb 22nd 2017

These guys have a well programmed company that has a soft flowing vps as well as awesome service

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Robert Burger @ Feb 16th 2017

So far having you guys a few days my server been up no lag or network issues easy to setup with your panel

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Anton Ilyasov @ Feb 13th 2017

Best VPS!!!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Marcus Schack Abildskov @ Feb 12th 2017

Fast servers, good support, and decent prices.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

NGUYEN KIM TIEN @ Feb 7th 2017

very good

Nguyen Minh Dang @ Feb 6th 2017

Good VPS Provider, with point system.

Anthony Lindenbaum @ Feb 6th 2017

great priced vps for the resources youre getting

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Igor Tupichenko @ Feb 5th 2017

Very quckly and easy startup. lowcost and powerfull vps thaks!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

KELVEN D S MORAES @ Feb 4th 2017

Vps Server com certeza tem a melhor infraestrutura em computação em nuvem. Segurança, Desempenho e multiplataformas para desenvolvimento.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Jonathan Durán Garcia @ Jan 31st 2017

god latency to colombia, easy managment and variety in os.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Alex Olsson @ Jan 30th 2017

Super fast setup and smooth payment with VISA cards. And the netork (in Amsterdam) is superb

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

C OLARU @ Jan 26th 2017

I like it because is location în Germany

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

LEONG IAO NGAN @ Jan 23rd 2017

Speed, stability, capacity are good. I am satisfied with this .

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Kauã Cavalcanti Alves @ Jan 21st 2017

TruxgoServers.com have the best price of VPS!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Simon Slamka @ Jan 16th 2017

I think that this UI on your website is excellent. I like it. I also like wide range of locations to choose from.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Jason Jean @ Jan 5th 2017

This website is amazing!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

CHENG WING HANG @ Dec 15th 2016

Its clean and easy to use. no ads on the station.

CHENG WING HANG @ Dec 15th 2016

Its clean and easy to use. no ads on the station.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

jay Carlo @ Dec 9th 2016

The operating system (Windows 2008r2 Web) working verywell. its load fast,extract and zipping files.

LUIZA GOBBI GOBBI @ Dec 9th 2016

I did not have any problems whatsoever with the servers, everything works as it should. The available traffic and storage space are more than enough even in the low end servers.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

logan england @ Nov 30th 2016

very great servers and very great support

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

xavier @ Nov 3rd 2016

the best service!!

Papp Richárd @ Oct 29th 2016

The user interface was simple and awesome.

Ayman wanees @ Oct 13th 2016

that is the best vps

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Syed Faisal Arif @ Oct 6th 2016

I am just a new one on TruxgoServers.com. Before that I am very much in with Amazon, Digital Ocean, Vultr, Codero, Google and many other cloud. Although I have not started my services but as far as the procedure is concern for the membership its quite eazy as compare to others. I have also heared about the Truxgo Serverss.com from some of my friends and as per them they are much more reliable even more than Amazon. That was the thing which force me to join Truxgo Serverss to testify the argument. Lets see what happens.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Adam Flores @ Oct 2nd 2016

Everything listed in the description is what you get and more!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Michael Miller @ Oct 2nd 2016

Machine is very fast and reliable. Very impressed.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Michael Miller @ Oct 2nd 2016

Machine is very fast and reliable. Very impressed.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Jonathan Morales @ Sep 18th 2016

Truxgo Servers is awesome provider it's just simple, easily to use. You can create Server using multiples different OS type in minutes, compare to the typically process.

Lucas @ Sep 11th 2016

I find it very interesting to provide free trial vps

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

mohammed salah @ Sep 11th 2016

that is veru\y nice

Danny Choe @ Aug 29th 2016

So far, everything has been running very smooth without any issues.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Steven Hooley @ Aug 23rd 2016

TruxgoServers.com has been so easy to setup, and so easy to use! I'm so happy with the speed of the network, and ability to just quickly RDP into the Windows Cloud environment I setup and do what I need to do. Can't beat their price either!!

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

MR KURTIS LOWDER @ Aug 15th 2016

This host is AWESOME! They are CHEAP and RELIABLE. I love the credit system and referral system they have. They have a nice layout and nice control panel for the VPS servers.

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Rexwell Soibin @ Jul 25th 2016

Very good service Satisfied .Thumb's up

I recommend TruxgoServers.com

Steve Hines @ Jul 25th 2016

None yet.






CALL US : Int: +1 (417) 201-4235